Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for setting the strategic direction of the Bank and ensuring that senior management, employees, and the board itself complies with established policies, as well as laws and regulations.


The Bank’s Board is appointed by shareholders.


Currently, the Board consists of the following members:

Chairman of the Board of Directors - Zakir Mahmood

Member of the Board of Directors - Jesse Fripp

Member of the Board of Directors - Yodgor Faizov

Member of the Board of Directors - Shaffiq Dharamshi

Member of the Board of Directors - Rauf Khalaf

Member of the Board of Directors - Silvia-Brigitte Paschke

Member of the Board of Directors - Ayaz Ahmed